The members of 'The Finance Committee' of Guru Gobind Singh Indraprastha University (as on 01.01.2024)

- 1. Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, GGSIP University Chairman
- 2. Secretary (Finance), Govt. of NCT of Delhi or his nominee not below the rank of Additional Secretary.
- 3. Secretary (Higher Education), Govt. of NCT of Delhi or his nominee not below the rank of Additional Secretary.
- 4. Sh. Ashok Kumar Rajdev, Chief Engineer, PWD, Govt. of NCT of Delhi
- 5. Sh. Jai Prakash Tomar, Chairman, Universal Educational Trust, Ghaziabad, Address: Flat No. 653, South Delhi Apartment, Sector 4, Plot No. 8, Dwarka, New Delhi 110075
- Ms. Usha Suresh, Indian Economic Service (Retd.) Address: 701, Atlanta Heights, KG Marg, Prabhadevi, Mumbai – 400025
- 7. Controller of Finance, GGSIP University Secretary